Keep warm!

It’s REALLY cold here.  The house is ok, but my office?  Really REALLY cold.  And about 10 degrees colder than the rest of the building.

I seem to feel warmer when I have my neck covered.  I’ve kind of decided that this will be the winter of cowl and scarf knitting.  I’ve already made Westknits’ Clockwork in MCN Sock.

Less than a skein of each colour!  In fact, I could probably get 2 scarves out of three skeins.

The colours?  Not Another Teen Vampire Movie and Grrr…Argh.

Now, if I only had something to cover my cold, cold hands at the office…  hint.  hint.

Leave a Reply

