Lots Happening Around Here!

Although the blog has been pretty quiet, lots has been happening chez Indigodragonfly.

The yarn I ordered back in October arrived shortly before Christmas.

The Haliburton County Economic Development Corporation gave me a small loan to help me build my inventory.  This means I’ll be able to set a regular dyeing schedule and will be able to post updates more often (every 2-3 weeks, at a minimum).  As a result, I came home to several huge boxes last Friday!

And Ron has started to help me with the dyeing process and preparing the yarn for sale.  Meaning more gets dyed in a shorter amount of time.  Not a bad deal for anyone!

The next update will be:  Wednesday January 20 at 2:45 pm

Hope to see you there!

3 thoughts on “Lots Happening Around Here!

  1. The greens of the first photo truly speak to me! The teals aren’t bad either. Can’t wait for the next update…happy dyeing!

Leave a Reply

