waiting…

Gomasio1108443888_0f2955d02b.jpgThere are actually 2 jobs. Both part time. Both doing things I’m really good at. I have one for sure. I’m waiting to find out about the other.

And when I wait, I knit…

img_0595_edited.jpg

I gave notice to my current job last week, knowing I don’t quite have full time work to go to. This makes me nervous…but excited for the possibilities.

When I’m nervous, I knit…

1108443888_0f2955d02b.jpg

It calms me down and makes me slightly less crazy. Especially this blue:

img_0600_edited.jpg

(Although, if you could keep the “slightly crazy” part between us…I don’t think my possible future employers need to know this information yet. Thanks.)

 


Leave a Reply

