New Spring Colours!

We’ve been experimenting and playing and have come up with a batch of new colours for Spring.

We will be bringing all of these, in a variety of bases, to the Knitter’s Frolic in Toronto this Saturday (April 28).  Including old favourites, and some new bases as well:  Superwash DK and Worsted in sweater amounts, Ultra MCN Sock (more cashmere!) and more.  Come visit us in Booth #34.

For those not able to get to the Frolic, we’ll be releasing these colours online very very soon!

(scroll down for close-ups of full skeins and names)

Rock Paper Scissors Lizard SpockDon't You Just Love This Party? Everything's So Fancy, and There's Some Kind of Hot Cheese Over There! (Kaylee - Firefly Series)Polite LonerFringe Over Troubled WalterPlumber's Butt: Release the CrackenBunnies, Bunnies, It Must Be Bunnies! (Anya - Buffy Series)More Tequila, Less SunriseDSC_006220,000 Lawyers Under the SeaTürtljägr: For When Frögschläger Just Won't DoSailor Bait: The Official Lipstick of the 2012 Walk of ShamePeople Are Particularly Stupid Today. I Cannot Speak To Any More of Them

20,000 Lawyers Under the Sea

DSC_0118

Sailor Bait: The Official Lipstick of the 2012 Walk of Shame

Sailor Bait: The Official Lipstick of the 2012 Walk of Shame

Don’t You Just Love This Party? Everything’s So Fancy, and There’s Some Kind of Hot Cheese Over There! (Kaylee – Firefly Series)

Don't You Just Love This Party? Everything's So Fancy, and There's Some Kind of Hot Cheese Over There! (Kaylee - Firefly Series)

More Tequila, Less Sunrise

More Tequila, Less Sunrise

Bunnies, Bunnies, It Must Be Bunnies! (Anya – Buffy Series)

Bunnies, Bunnies, It Must Be Bunnies! (Anya - Buffy Series)

Not a Suitable Date for a Mormon

Not a Suitable Date for a Mormon

Türtljägr: For When Frögschläger Just Won’t Do

Türtljägr: For When Frögschläger Just Won't Do

Polite Loner

Polite Loner

Plumber’s Butt: Release the Cracken

Plumber's Butt: Release the Cracken

Rock Paper Scissors Lizard Spock

Rock Paper Scissors Lizard Spock

People Are Particularly Stupid Today. I Cannot Speak To Any More of Them

People Are Particularly Stupid Today. I Cannot Speak To Any More of Them

Fringe Over Troubled Walter

Fringe Over Troubled Walter

18 thoughts on “New Spring Colours!

  1. Kim, I love them all. However, should I be worried that “Polite Loner” EXACTLY matches my outfit today? Hrm…

  2. “People Are Particularly Stupid Today. I Cannot Speak To Any More of Them” I love love love it. I’d love it even if I didn’t love the color, which I do. Sigh. You’re a genius.

  3. Will there be spinning fiber or just yarn at Frolic? I love love love your colorways, and will probably grab something regardless, but I heard from someone you sometimes (or maybe just used to?) dye fiber for spinning, and the idea made me squeal very embarrassingly.

  4. Oh! I work retail and MUST have some of People Are Particularly Stupid Today. I Cannot Speak To Any More of Them for one of my “subtle” rebellions. Hey, it’s better than the t-shirts from sex toy stores I wear to stupid meetings.

  5. Reading all your comments as a whole is always chuckle-worthy. I remote-drool on some Kaylee and also RPSLS.

    May I please request a custom colourway called STFU&GTFO. Make it bile-coloured. TYVM full moon.

Leave a Reply

