Because someone asked today…

…we do have kits available for both the *Asterisk* shawlette and the Reunion Cowl.  Both include enough MCN Lace yarn to complete the project.  In the case of the Reunion Cowl, you have the option of adding a second skein of MCN Lace to the kit if you want to knit the large size.

Which I am doing right now.

In Merino Cashmere.  Yes, it’s THAT soft.

Come to think of it, I’m also knitting *Asterisk.  Sticking with the original yarn this time for once in my life!

(I swear I did not plan this…)

Leave a Reply

